Hello world!

Welcome to the inaugural post on my very first blog!  Why is it called keeskee, you ask?  Good question!  Keeskee is a Bungee word that means “off balance”.  Being new to blogging, I am feeling just a little off balance myself.   Hopefully, this will be an opportunity to have a little fun and become a more savvy blogger along the way.

I am also going to break one of the cardinal rules of blogging and hit on a number of disparate topics, which means that my blog is going to be a little keeskee, too.  Better than being appech-e-quanee!  Topics that I will likely hit on include community events, local finds, where to go for a great cup of coffee, things to do, and my garden…

Leave a Reply

